Here is Jeff Sauerborn's nominations for vacancies on the T&E PRP.
Recommend Approval. I have no idea what happened to the last one.


I would like to recommend that the Conference committee consider

Sharon Hardy, Gray Research. [log in to unmask]
Jason Lucas, U.S. Air Force (civilian), [log in to unmask] <
mailto:[log in to unmask]>

To the (2006) T&E PRP.

Geoff Sauerborn
(2005 T&E Forum Chair)

Ralph Weber, CMSP
Deputy Director, MSCoE
256-520-7133 Cell


This is a PRIVATE message. If you are not the intended recipient, please
delete without copying and kindly advise us by e-mail of the mistake in
delivery. NOTE: Regardless of content, this e-mail shall not operate to
bind CSC to any order or other contract unless pursuant to explicit written
agreement or government initiative expressly permitting the use of e-mail
for such purpose.

To unsubscribe from the SISO-CC list, click the following link: