Print

Print


Welcome to join teleconference number 28 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

Time: Thursday 30-June 2016, 9:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 16:00 CEST. Duration: 90 minutes
Call-in information below.
Preliminary agenda:
1. Follow up on last meeting’s minutes
2. Further revision of Execution modes – Go to Freeze, Go to Shutdown.
3. Revise the chapter 4 and 5 chapters
4. Next telecon

Welcome!
Bjorn Moller
# # #

Join the meeting: https://join.me/bjorn.moller

On a computer, use any browser. Nothing to download.
On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app<https://join.me/app> and enter meeting code: bjorn.moller

Join the audio conference:
Dial a phone number and enter access code, or connect via internet.

By phone:
United States - Los Angeles, CA   +1.213.226.1066
United States - Tampa, FL   +1.813.769.0500
United States - Washington, DC   +1.202.602.1295
France - national   +33.9.7518.1777
France - Paris   +33.1.8288.3590
Germany - Berlin   +49.30.2240.3071
Italy - Milan   +39.02.9475.2989
Italy - Rome   +39.06.8339.9900
Russian Federation - Moscow   +7.495.777.3554
United Kingdom - London   +44.20.3582.4515
Access Code   118-094-201#

Other international numbers available<https://join.me/intphone/118094201/0>

By computer via internet:
Join the meeting, click the phone icon and select 'Call via internet'. A small download might be required.

Start time by time zones<https://join.me/timezone/1467295200000/1467300600000>


########################################################################

To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1