Welcome to join teleconference number 28 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

 

Time: Thursday 30-June 2016, 9:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 16:00 CEST. Duration: 90 minutes

Call-in information below.

Preliminary agenda:

1. Follow up on last meeting’s minutes

2. Further revision of Execution modes – Go to Freeze, Go to Shutdown.

3. Revise the chapter 4 and 5 chapters

4. Next telecon

 

Welcome!

Bjorn Moller

# # #

 

Join the meeting: https://join.me/bjorn.moller

 

On a computer, use any browser. Nothing to download.

On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app and enter meeting code: bjorn.moller

 

Join the audio conference:

Dial a phone number and enter access code, or connect via internet.

 

By phone:

United States - Los Angeles, CA   +1.213.226.1066

United States - Tampa, FL   +1.813.769.0500

United States - Washington, DC   +1.202.602.1295

France - national   +33.9.7518.1777

France - Paris   +33.1.8288.3590

Germany - Berlin   +49.30.2240.3071

Italy - Milan   +39.02.9475.2989

Italy - Rome   +39.06.8339.9900

Russian Federation - Moscow   +7.495.777.3554

United Kingdom - London   +44.20.3582.4515

Access Code   118-094-201#

 

Other international numbers available

 

By computer via internet:

Join the meeting, click the phone icon and select 'Call via internet'. A small download might be required.

 

Start time by time zones

 



To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1