Welcome to join teleconference number 36 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

 

Time: Thursday 10-Nov 2016, 10:00 CST, 11:00 EST, 16:00 CET. Duration: 90 minutes

 

Call-in information below.

 

Preliminary agenda:

 

1.            Follow up on last meeting’s minutes

2.            Known Reference Frames

3.            Physical Entity and Dynamical Entity

4.            Open CTE questions

6.            Next meeting

 

Welcome!

 

Bjorn Moller

 

# # #

 

Join the meeting: https://join.me/bjorn.moller

 

On a computer, use any browser. Nothing to download.

On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app and enter meeting code: bjorn.moller

 

Join the audio conference:

Dial a phone number and enter access code, or connect via internet.

 

By phone:

Italy - Rome   +39.06.8339.9900

Japan - Tokyo   +81.3.4579.5983

United States - Los Angeles, CA   +1.213.226.1066

United States - New York, NY   +1.646.307.1990

Germany - Berlin   +49.30.2240.3071

Australia - South-East   +61.3.8820.4056

France - national   +33.9.7518.1777

United States - San Francisco, CA   +1.415.655.0381

United States - Tampa, FL   +1.813.769.0500

Access Code   118-094-201#

 

Other international numbers available

 

By computer via internet:

Join the meeting, click the phone icon and select 'Call via internet'. A small download might be required.

 

Start time by time zones



To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1