Print

Print


Early warning: I would like to suggest a telecon for the Drafting Group for Thursday 20-Apr, the usual time (9:00 CST, 10:00 EST, 16:00 CEST).

 

Björn M



To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1