Print

Print


Welcome to join teleconference number 51 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

Time: Thursday 20-April 2017, 9:00 CST, 10:00 EST, 16:00 CEST. Duration: 90 minutes

Call-in information below.

Preliminary agenda:

1.       Follow up on last meeting’s minutes
2.       Execution Control feedback
3.       Planning (testing, etc)
4.       Next meeting

Welcome!

Bjorn Moller

# # #

Join the meeting: https://join.me/bjorn.moller

On a computer, use any browser. Nothing to download.
On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app<https://join.me/app> and enter meeting code: bjorn.moller

Join the audio conference:
Dial a phone number and enter access code, or connect via internet.

By phone:
United States - Los Angeles, CA   +1.213.226.1066
United States - New York, NY   +1.646.307.1990
United States - Tampa, FL   +1.813.769.0500
Australia - South-East   +61.3.8820.4056
France - national   +33.9.7518.1777
Germany - Berlin   +49.30.2240.3071
Italy - Rome   +39.06.8339.9900
Japan - Tokyo   +81.3.4579.5983
Access Code   118-094-201#

Other international numbers available<https://join.me/intphone/118094201/0>

By computer via internet:
Join the meeting, click the phone icon and select 'Call via internet'. A small download might be required.

Start time by time zones<https://join.me/timezone/1492696800000/1492702200000>


########################################################################

To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1