Print

Print


Welcome to join teleconference number 51 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

 

Time: Thursday 20-April 2017, 9:00 CST, 10:00 EST, 16:00 CEST. Duration: 90 minutes

 

Call-in information below.

 

Preliminary agenda:

 

1.       Follow up on last meeting’s minutes

2.       Execution Control feedback

3.       Planning (testing, etc)

4.       Next meeting

 

Welcome!

 

Bjorn Moller

 

# # #

 

Join the meeting: https://join.me/bjorn.moller 

On a computer, use any browser. Nothing to download. 
On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app and enter meeting code: bjorn.moller 

Join the audio conference: 
Dial a phone number and enter access code, or connect via internet.

By phone: 
United States - Los Angeles, CA   +1.213.226.1066 
United States - New York, NY   +1.646.307.1990 
United States - Tampa, FL   +1.813.769.0500 
Australia - South-East   +61.3.8820.4056 
France - national   +33.9.7518.1777 
Germany - Berlin   +49.30.2240.3071 
Italy - Rome   +39.06.8339.9900 
Japan - Tokyo   +81.3.4579.5983 
Access Code   118-094-201# 

Other international numbers available 

By computer via internet: 
Join the meeting, click the phone icon and select 'Call via internet'. A small download might be required. 

Start time by time zones 

 



To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1