Print

Print


Welcome to join teleconference number 60 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

Time: Thursday 24 August 2017, 9:00 CST, 10:00 EST, 16:00 CEST. Duration: 60 minutes

Call-in information below.

Preliminary agenda:

1.       Follow up on last meeting’s minutes
2.       Follow-up on drafting efforts during the summer and the first complete draft
3.       SIW planning
4.       Long-term planning (review, test, verification)
5.       Next meeting

Welcome!

Bjorn Moller

# # #


You have been invited to a join.me meeting

Join the meeting: join.me/bjorn.moller<https://join.me/bjorn.moller>
Thursday, August 24, 2017 4:00 PM
Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
In my time zone?<https://join.me/timezone/1503583200000/1503586800000>

To dial in by phone:
United States - Los Angeles, CA
+1.213.226.1066<tel:+1.213.226.1066,,118094201%23>
United States - New York, NY
+1.646.307.1990<tel:+1.646.307.1990,,118094201%23>
United States - Tampa, FL
+1.813.769.0500<tel:+1.813.769.0500,,118094201%23>
Australia - South-East
+61.3.8820.4056<tel:+61.3.8820.4056,,118094201%23>
France - national
+33.9.7518.1777<tel:+33.9.7518.1777,,118094201%23>
Germany - Berlin
+49.30.2240.3071<tel:+49.30.2240.3071,,118094201%23>
Japan - Tokyo
+81.3.4579.5983<tel:+81.3.4579.5983,,118094201%23>
More phone numbers<https://join.me/intphone/118094201/0>

Conference ID:
118-094-201 #

Need to share screen?  Download the app<https://join.me/app>


########################################################################

To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1