Print

Print


Welcome to join teleconference number 60 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

 

Time: Thursday 31 August 2017, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST, 14:30 CEST. Duration: 60 minutes

 

Call-in information below.

 

Preliminary agenda:

 

1.       Follow up on last meeting’s minutes

2.       Follow-up on drafting efforts during the summer and the first complete draft

3.       SIW planning

4.       Long-term planning (review, test, verification)

5.       Next meeting

 

Welcome!

 

Bjorn Moller

 

# # #

 

Join the meeting: join.me/bjorn.moller

Thursday, August 31, 2017 2:30 PM 
Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna 
In my time zone?

To dial in by phone:

United States - Los Angeles, CA 
+1.213.226.1066

United States - New York, NY 
+1.646.307.1990

United States - Tampa, FL 
+1.813.769.0500

Australia - South-East 
+61.3.8820.4056

France - national 
+33.9.7518.1777

Germany - Berlin 
+49.30.2240.3071

Japan - Tokyo 
+81.3.4579.5983

More phone numbers

Conference ID: 
118-094-201 #

Need to share screen?  Download the app

 



To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1