Welcome to join teleconference number 80 for the Space Reference FOM drafting group.

 

Time: Thursday 3-May: 9 AM CST, 10 AM EST, 16:00 CET

 

Duration: 90 minutes

 

Call-in information below.

 

Preliminary agenda:

 

1.       Follow up on last meeting’s minutes

2.       SEE 2018 

3.       Testing

4.       Standards document review:

Appendix G (dependencies)

FESFA and other appendices

5.       Next meeting

 

Welcome!

 

Bjorn Moller

 

# # #

 

Join the meeting: join.me/bjorn.moller

Thursday, May 3, 2018 4:00 PM 
Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
 
In my time zone?

To dial in by phone:

United States - Los Angeles, CA 
+1.213.226.1066

United States - New York, NY 
+1.646.307.1990

United States - Tampa, FL 
+1.813.769.0500

Australia - South-East 
+61.3.8820.4056

France - national 
+33.9.7518.1777

Germany - Berlin 
+49.30.2240.3071

Japan - Tokyo 
+81.3.4579.5983

More phone numbers

Conference ID: 
118-094-201 #

Need to share screen?  Download the app

 



To unsubscribe from the SAC-PDG-SRFOM list, click the following link:
https://discussions.sisostds.org/index.htm?SUBED1=SAC-PDG-SRFOM&A=1