Sent From: [log in to unmask]

All, With just a week remaining we have fewer nominees (6) for the Conference Committee than we have positions to fill (10). Nominees to date are: Coe, Gary Fulghum, Milton Lacetera, Joe Miller, Duncan Pace, Dale Goldstein, David Please consider nominating yourself for this most important position in the SISO organization. To do so, we recommend you use the SISO web site at: Once there click on "Nominate yourself" and follow the simple instructions. If you have questions or need help with the process feel free to contact any member of the Election Committee. They are: Neale Cosby, Chair, 703-845-6803 Margaret Loper, 404-894-4663 Joe Brann, 407-823-7345, ext. 307 Jim Williams, 407-658-5504 The nominations will close at 5:00 PM EDT on Friday, May 16 so please don't delay! Jim Williams Election Manager Institute for Simulation and Training, UCF [log in to unmask]

To unsubscribe from the SISO-ADMIN list, click the following link: